Contact Us

Headquarters: 123 East Johnson, Chelan, WA 98816

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1416, Chelan, WA 98816

Office Phone: (509) 682-4033
Brewster Phone: (509) 689-2805
Fax Number: (509) 682-4035

Thanks for submitting!

President, General Manager
Karen Heric

 karen@kozi.com

 

Program Director
Jeff Conwell 

jeff@kozi.com

 

AM Host/News Department  
Jeff Conwell 

jeff@kozi.com

 

Front Desk

kozi@kozi.com

News
Ken Johannessen 

ken@kozi.com

 

Spanish Host 
Gilberto Romero

 spanish@kozi.com

 

Sales
                   Juli Straub                  

juli@kozi.com  

509-679-2059

 

Sales
Tiffany Schnelle

tiffany@kozi.com 

509-670-3854

 

Sales

Houston Stodghill

houston@kozi.com

919-219-0638

Chelan Valley Media Group

Partner, Vice-President Marketing 
Melissa Durfee Davis

melissa@kozi.com 

Partner, Vice-President Operations and Finance 
Matt Peters

 matt@kozi.com