Contact Us

KOZI Radio
Chelan Valley Media Group

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1416
Chelan, WA 98816
Physical Address
123 East Johnson
Chelan, WA 98816

Office Phone: (509) 682-4033
Brewster Phone: (509) 689-2805
Fax Number: (509) 682-4035

 

President, General Manager
Karen Heric

  karen@kozi.com
Program Director
Jeff Conwell
  jeff@kozi.com
AM Host/News Department  
Jeff Conwell
  jeff@kozi.com

Front Desk

 

kozi@kozi.com

News
Ken Johannessen
  ken@kozi.com
Weekend Host
David Marz
  marz@kozi.com
Spanish Host
Gilberto Romero
  spanish@kozi.com

Sales
Juli Straub                      Chelan/ Manson/ Wenatchee

 

juli@kozi.com       

509-679-2059

Sales
Tiffany Schnelle            QuadCities/Okanogan/ Methow Valley

 

 

 

tiffany@kozi.com 

509-670-8185

 

 

Sales                          Houston Stodghill Chelan/Manson/ Wenatchee

 

 

houston@kozi.com

919-219-0638

Chelan Valley Media Group

Partner, Vice-President Marketing 
Melissa Durfee Davis

 

melissa@kozi.com 

Partner, Vice-President Operations and Finance 
Matt Peters

  matt@kozi.com